A very strange day!

I don’t know what happen to me, but all day I felt like I was drunk. I have not had any wine for days, and I am not crazy for alcohol drinks either. My whole body, especially my head and my eyes, felt like they were hit by some kind of magnetic waves or something like that. As active and busy as I am always, today, I did nothing but took the day as slowly and easy as I could.

Thankfully, it was a quiet day too, at the restaurant.

My son, Marc, came home after a week vacation in Seatle. After our lunch, I showed him the blog I have been writing. He just shook his head and smiled at me in disbelief (my children always think I am weird and different.) I am ok with that.¬† He helped me to edit my blog and taught me how to down load pictures though. I was estatic. What a breakthrough!…I had wanted to do all that but Ruggero and I know nothing about editting blog. From now on, I can manage my blog better and it already looks so much prettier.

Thank you son! I love you.

